SMALL WHITE KITCHEN TABLE : SMALL WHITE

19 listopad 2011


Small white kitchen table : Round wooden side table : Metal glass end table.



Small White Kitchen Table





small white kitchen table






    kitchen table
  • a table in the kitchen

  • A kitchen is a room or part of a room used for cooking and food preparation.





    small white
  • small widely distributed form

  • The Small White (Pieris rapae) is a small- to medium-sized butterfly species of the Yellows-and-Whites family Pieridae. It is also commonly known as the Small Cabbage White and in New Zealand simply as white butterfly.

  • The Small White or Small Yorkshire was a breed of domestic pig originating in the United Kingdom and which was common during the nineteenth century. It is now extinct, but its characteristics were used in producing the Middle White and other breeds.











View of kitchen




View of kitchen





I've never really posted any photos of my kitchen. It's my least favorite room of the house, but I've tried to make it as much ME as possible. Oddly, the kitchen is one of the largest rooms in our house and has an odd layout (due to the age and small size of our house). We have an eat-in kitchen (hence the table being oddly placed).

We also have NO dishwasher, so I'm kickin' it old school. :)











Vase




Vase





I took this many years ago with my 35mm Pentax SLR (ZXM) camera. Before I finished the photography class I was taking at the time, I printed this picture on a small piece of scrap paper, and recently decided to scan the negative. I had to touch it up a bit in Photoshop, but it turned out pretty nice.









small white kitchen table







Similar posts:

accent table covers

contemporary outdoor tables

tall round bar table

white leather coffee table

bernhardt round dining table

small wooden kitchen tables

antique marble top coffee table

rectangular extension table



<< Arhiva >>